Joint Base School Council

The vision of the Joint Base School Council (JBSC) is to coordinate and assist military connected students and families attending Bourne Public Schools in order to build a partnership to enhance the educational community. In partnership, the JBSC will identify building based and district level needs specific to military students and families and assist in the development of actions and solutions for the purpose of school and community improvement.

2015 JBCC Council members are;

Melissa Ryan

Ann Bradley

Allyson Sawicki-Davis

Erin Halperin

Jordan Geist

Galon L. Barlow

Robyn M. O'Toole

Edrie Kellam

Mimi Hatch

Cassandra Marshall

Brian Marshall


Related Files