Congratulations to our Class of 2018 John and Abigail Adams Award Recipients!

Adams Scholars

Scholarship Requirements:

  • Score in the Advanced category on one of three high school state assessment tests in English Language Arts, Mathematics, or STE (Biology, Chemistry, Introductory Physics or Technology/Engineering)
  • Score in the Proficient or Advanced category on the remaining two high school state assessment tests
  • Have a combined MCAS score on these assessments that ranks in the top 25% in their school district.

The John and Abigail Adams Scholarship provides a tuition waiver for up to eight semesters of undergraduate education at a Massachusetts state college or university. The scholarship covers tuition only; fees and room and board are not included.

Congratuations to the following seniors:

Lauren Angell

Matthew Blake

Gerald Carpenter

Madison Cushing

Hannah Davies

Alexis Davis

Anthony DeMayo

Courtney Denesha

Ryan Fisher

Kyle Fortune

Louis Gordon

Leah Hidenfelter

Sam Johnston

Dakota Lopes

Kylie McDonnell

Cameron McNulty

Caton Medeiros

Alexander Murphy

Jenna O’Melia

Kate Peddicord

Hailey Rondeau

Clayton Shepardson

Samantha Sierra

Donia Siroonian

Domenic Snowe

Emma Strode

Jordan Torpey

Hannah Tripp

Zachary Trischitta

McKenna Watson

Back to School News      Print News Article